MIX ALCOHOL-FREE!
+++
NO MORE HANGOVERS
+++
GO ALCOHOL-FREE
+++
IN BALANCE WITH UNDONE
+++
JOIN #20FREE
+++
MADE IN GERMANY
+++
CHEERS UNDONE
+++
undone formen
Products-Alcohol-Free
Top-Seller-Of-The-Month

ORDER NOW

UNDONE NO. 1

THIS IS NOT RUM
SUGAR CANE TYPE

19,99 

UNDONE NO. 2

THIS IS NOT GIN
JUNIPER TYPE

19,99 

UNDONE NO. 7

THIS IS NOT ORANGE BITTER
ITALIAN BITTER TYPE

19,99 

UNDONE NO. 8

THIS IS NOT VERMOUTH
ITALIAN APERITIF TYPE

19,99 

UNDONE NO. 9

THIS IS NOT RED VERMOUTH
ITALIAN APERITIF TYPE

19,99 

DRINK & DRIVE
G & T UNDONE BUNDLE!

G & T UNDONE BUNDLE

24,99 

THE DRY
AMERICANO BUNDLE!

AMERICANO UNDONE BUNDLE

39,98 

THE EASY
HOME NEGRONI BUNDLE!

NEGRONI UNDONE BUNDLE

54,54 

THIS IS UNDONE.

IN BALANCE

Treating your body well is part of a new healthy lifestyle! More and more of us are combining an overall healthy, active and mindful lifestyle. We are the generation “free-from”…

Read more

Whether vegetarian, vegan, without artificial ingredients, lactose-free or sugar-free – it is not a secret anymore that a healthy lifestyle has an influence on our physical and mental fitness. Mindful alcohol consumption already plays a major role in nutrition. It is called “mindful drinking”, because with an attentive approach to alcohol, you can do much more for your body & mind than you might have thought!

Alcohol affects your metabolism, your sleep, your weight and your concentration. Want more details? Click into our mission.

 

CHEER ALCOHOL-FREE

The idea behind UNDONE is quite simple! When we meet and there is something we want to celebrate with our best ones, we raise our glass to all these special moments. But what are we going to toast with when someone doesn’t drink alcohol?

Read more

Among five people, there is usually one person that has to toast with an unexciting soft drink in order to drive the car, who has to get up early the next morning, is pregnant, is taking a break from alcohol or doesn’t actually drink alcohol at all. Time to change that, let’s toast together! Instead of giving up on a delicious G & T, Italian Spritz or Cuba Libre and having to decide for water, with UNDONE all of you finally have the same delicious drink in your hand. It tastes the way you like it, now even without % Vol., and no one feels excluded of that special moment. Cheers alcohol-free, cheers UNDONE!

UNDONE is your non-alcoholic alternative for the perfect sundowner, an all-night party or an evening with friends on the sofa. Made for mixing and enjoying non-alcoholic long drinks, cocktails and aperitifs.

MIX YOUR DRINKS

Now you have the choice! Mix delicious long drinks and cocktails without getting dizzy. Want some inspiration?

Click here for our recipes!

WHY ALCOHOLFREE?

Astronaut

MISSION #20FREE

We love drinks! But alcohol doesn’t always have to be. With our mission #20FREE, we want to make every fifth drink alcohol-free. With UNDONE, we want to create an alternative so that consumers can choose whether they enjoy their drinks with or without alcohol. The keyword here is “Mindful Drinking” and aims to reduce global alcohol consumption by 20% within five years.

Want to learn more about how UNDONE can encourage a healthier and more conscious lifestyle?

Learn more

IT’S MAGIC – THE PRODUCTION.

Banner Für die Herstellung

THE HISTORY OF BOOZE, WHY BOOZE IS HISTORY!

UNDONE means to „undo“ something. Our brand name is by no means chosen on coincidence because that’s exactly what we do. First, we extract the alcohol from a high-quality alcoholic product such as a spirit or wine in a multi-stage process.

Finally, we use their flavorful origin as the base essence of our respective UNDONE product and add natural flavors. This way, we ensure that your favorite drinks finally taste like their role models but without the alcohol – because alcohol has just no taste at all.

Sounds magical? It kind of is – click here to find out how!

GOOD DRINKS – ANYTIME!

Undone-Alle-Drink-Recipes
Customer Reviews

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

ENDLICH ALKOHOLFREI MIXEN
+++
NIE WIEDER HANGOVER
+++
GO ALCOHOL-FREE
+++
IN BALANCE WITH UNDONE
+++
JOIN #20FREE
+++
MADE IN GERMANY
+++
CHEERS UNDONE
+++
undone formen
Top Seller des Monats

JETZT BESTELLEN

UNDONE NO. 1

THIS IS NOT RUM
SUGAR CANE TYPE

16,80 

UNDONE NO. 2

THIS IS NOT GIN
JUNIPER TYPE

16,80 

UNDONE NO. 7

THIS IS NOT ORANGE BITTER
ITALIAN BITTER TYPE

12,60 

UNDONE NO. 8

THIS IS NOT VERMOUTH
ITALIAN APERITIF TYPE

12,60 

UNDONE NO. 9

THIS IS NOT RED VERMOUTH
ITALIAN APERITIF TYPE

12,60 

DRINK & DRIVE
G & T UNDONE BUNDLE!

G & T UNDONE BUNDLE

21,00 

THE DRY
AMERICANO BUNDLE!

AMERICANO UNDONE BUNDLE

29,40 

THE EASY
HOME NEGRONI BUNDLE!

NEGRONI UNDONE BUNDLE

37,81 

THIS IS UNDONE.

IN BALANCE

Gut mit seinem Körper umzugehen ist der neue Lifestyle! Immer mehr von uns kombinieren einen gesunden, aktiven und achtsamen Lebensstil. Wir sind die Generation „Free-From“!

Read more

Ob vegetarisch, vegan, ohne künstliche Zusätze, Lactose- oder zuckerfrei – es ist lange kein Geheimnis mehr, dass ein gesunder Lebensstil Einfluss auf unsere körperliche und mentale Fitness hat. Auch der achtsame Konsum von Alkohol spielt inzwischen eine große Rolle in der Ernährung. Mindful Drinking“ nennen wir das, denn beim richtigen Umgang mit Alkohol kannst Du für Körper & Geist mehr rausholen als Du vielleicht dachtest!

Alkohol beeinträchtigt Deinen Stoffwechsel, Deinen Schlaf, Dein Gewicht und Deine Konzentration. Mehr Details gefällig? Klicke Dich in unsere Mission

 

CHEERS ALKOHOLFREI

Die Idee hinter UNDONE ist ganz einfach! Wenn es etwas zu feiern gibt und wir uns wiedersehen, dann stoßen bei einem Glas auf den Moment an. Doch womit stoßen wir eigentlich gemeinsam an, wenn jemand keinen Alkohol trinkt?

Read more

Unter fünf Personen ist meist eine dabei, die mit einem faden Softdrink anstoßen muss, weil sie an dem Abend noch fahren oder am nächsten Morgen früh aufstehen möchte, schwanger ist, eine Alkoholpause einlegt oder eigentlich gar keinen Alkohol trinkt. Zeit das zu ändern, lasst uns gemeinsam anstoßen! Anstatt auf einen leckeren Gin & Tonic, Italian Spritz oder Cuba Libre zu verzichten und Wasser zu trinken, habt ihr mit UNDONE endlich alle den gleichen leckeren Drink in der Hand. Denn der schmeckt wie ihr ihn mögt jetzt auch ohne % Vol. und keiner fühlt sich in dem Moment ausgeschlossen. Cheers alcohol-free, cheers UNDONE!

UNDONE ist Deine alkoholfreie Alternative für den perfekten Sundowner, eine durchfeierte Partynacht oder einen Abend mit Freunden auf dem Sofa. Gemacht zum Mixen und Genießen von alkoholfreien Longdrinks, Cocktails und Aperitifs.

MIX DEINE DRINKS

Du hast die Wahl! Longdrinks und Cocktails jetzt auch ohne Umdrehungen mixen. Lust auf Inspiration? Hier geht’s zu unseren Rezepten!

Alle Drink Rezepte

WARUM ALKOHOLFREI?

Astronaut

MISSION #20FREE

Wir lieben Drinks! Alkohol muss aber nicht immer sein. Mit unserer Mission #20FREE möchten wir erreichen, dass jeder fünfte Drink alkoholfrei wird. Wir wollen mit UNDONE eine Alternative schaffen, damit Konsumenten die Wahl haben, ob sie mit oder ohne Alkohol genießen. Das Stichwort dabei lautet “Mindful Drinking” und zielt darauf ab, den globalen Alkoholkonsum um 20 % innerhalb von fünf Jahren zu senken.

Du möchtest mehr darüber erfahren, wie UNDONE einen gesünderen und bewussteren Lebensstil fördern kann?

Learn more

IT’S MAGIC – THE PRODUCTION.

Banner Für die Herstellung

THE HISTORY OF BOOZE AND WHY BOOZE IS HISTORY!

UNDONE bedeutet übersetzt „rückgängig gemacht“.
Der Name kommt also nicht von ungefähr, denn genau das machen wir. Wir entziehen einem echten, hochwertigen alkoholischen Erzeugnis, wie einer Spirituose oder Wein, in einem mehrstufigen Verfahren den Alkohol, nutzen ihren geschmackvollen Ursprung als Basisessenz unseres jeweiligen UNDONE Produktes und fügen natürliche Aromen hinzu. So sorgen wir dafür, dass Drinks auch ohne Alkohol genossen werden können. Denn Alkohol hat keinen Geschmack.

Klingt magisch?

Learn more

GOOD DRINKS – ANYTIME!

Undone-Alle-Drink-Rezepte